The 4th Annual Ian’s Cup (formerly Fincke Cup) soccer match was held on Tuesday, February 19th 2013 at Comalander Stadium. The intense double header opened with the girls’ varsity match between Johnson and Reagan high schools, in which the Johnson girls defeated the Reagan girls 4-0.

In the nightcap, the Reagan boys outmatched the Johnson boys 1-0. With the aggregate score for the night ending with JHS 4 and RHS 1, the Johnson High School Jaguars took home bragging rights and the coveted Ian’s Cup trophy.

The scholarship award winners from Reagan HS were Ashley Crabbe and Jacob Buckley and the recipients from Johnson HS were Adriana Garcia and Francisco Garcia.